EMW DIANA News Announcement


EMW is excited to announce another Canadian act, DIANA, who will be joining Pia Fraus,Erki Pärnoja, DJ Sander Mölder, and Kaili Kinnon at Lee's Palace on Friday, May 25, 2018.

DIANA is a synthpop band, whose debut album Perpetual Surrender was a long-listed nominee for the 2014 Polaris Music Prize. DIANA's members include Carmen Elle (vocals), Joseph Shabason (keyboards), and Kieran Adams (drums).

Check out the artist bios and be sure to join us for a thrilling night featuring DIANA and the rock'n Estos at Lee's Palace!

Jaan Kittask